Fall Mixtape

The fall Mixtape is here!  A little late, but thats the nature of things these days.  With temps in the 60's last weekend in NYC, it was hard to fully embrace the fall mood.  Tracklist and download link after the jump.  If you like the music, buy the albums, all these tracks come from some of the best releases of 2011.  

01 "Love Is Won" - Lia Ices                                   
02 "Twigs And Stones" - Siskiyou        
03 "Keep You Right" - Blind Pilot        
04 "Holocene" - Bon Iver        
05 "Down in the Valley" - The Head and the Heart        
06 "Hear the Noise That Moves So Soft and Low" - James Vincent McMorrow        
07 "APO" - Futurebirds                          
08 "I Was There" - The War On Drugs        
09 "Old Friend" - Caveman        
10 "More Than Letters" - Benjamin Francis Leftwich        
11 "Lindisfarne (Edit)" - James Blake        
12 "Mary (Alternate Version)" - Yellow Ostrich        
13 "Born With a Broken Heart" - David Wax Museum        
14 "Towers" - Bon Iver                                            
15 "Coming Down" - Dum Dum Girls        
16 "Blue Spotted Tail" - Fleet Foxes
17 "Daphne" - Lia Ices        
18 "Coldest Days" - The Rural Alberta Advantage        
19 "Where Is My Mind" - Trampled by Turtles

No comments:

Post a Comment